FREE AWWA India Webinar: Water Reuse in India
Meeting Details

Schedule/Additional Infoexpand_more
Events
FREE AWWA India Webinar: Water Reuse in India
Date:
October 19, 2022
Time:
4:30 AM - 6:00 AM MT
Add to Calendar Download

Registration Fee: Complimentary

Please note the October 19 live webinar start times:

5:00 p.m. India Standard Time
6:30 a.m. Eastern Time
5:30 a.m. Central Time
4:30 a.m. Mountain Time
3:30 a.m. Pacific Time

All registrants will receive a link to view the webinar recording, within 14 days after airing.

Water scarcity is a huge issue in India with increasing population, industrial water demands and agricultural demands. The Government of India is embarking on an aggressive 24x7 water supply. This will require alternative supplies of water sources with water reuse being a highly probable...
  • List Price: Free

0